Tags

, , ,

Yesterday i Instagramed a pic of some new shoes i recently purchased from Tk Maxx, Yes i’m a shopacholic at that place but whats a girl gunna do 🙂 These shoes though, are my OHHH MYYYY GAWD i’m a giant hahaha

IMG_5381

IMG_5379

Obviously they’re black, but they are sooooo BEAUTIFUL!! I’m already 5’7 but these tower me just over 6′ and boy do i feel like a strong woman in them, shoes that empower me are basically my best friend, i actually never want them to leave my feet. Even though after one night dancing away in them I’ve had to put slippers on to ease the discomfort  ouchieee 😦

Tk Maxx sell them for £24.99 but they arent avabliable on their site but I’ve found these for you

SHOESSS

This ebay seller has them at £32.99 which is still a good bargain in my opinion, try your local Tk Maxx store though they may still have some in. I’m usually a 6-61/2 but i got mine in a 7, they fit me perfectly.

Happy shopping beauties.

Follow me on Instagram for daily snaps, if your nosy like me 🙂 hahaha

JoJo.xox

Have you brought any beautiful shoes lately??

xoxo

JoJo

