Tags

, , ,

20140703-000914-554316.jpg

20140703-000914-554197.jpg

20140703-000915-555011.jpg

 

Last Friday me & my besties decided to be a little more sophisticated and go for dinner & drinks =), this doesn’t usually happen on a Friday for us… HaHaHa

Anyway we started the evening off with some cocktails at Fat Cats, I had the Long Island Iced Tea (which is a firm fav of mine), Its the first time i’d tried Fat Cats version of my beloved cocktail. It wasn’t the best or the worst I’ve had, just a little too much citrus for me. The evening carried on into Las Iguanas for food & wine, which was beautiful as always i love Cuban/Mexican food so Las Iguanas gets a regular visit from me =)

We didn’t quiet stop there but it was Friday &  a firm favorite club for a Friday seemed more appealing with the more alcohol that was consumed, unlucky for me i had work the next day but i wasn’t feeling too bad thankfully =) retail & hangovers don’t mix well at all!!!

Above are some #selfie snaps i took before heading out, you wouldn’t believe these trousers are Vera Mode & only cost me £6.99 from Tk Maxx ❤

Did you get upto anything fun over the weekend?

xoxo

JoJo

